Day 19/100 - System Design ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Day 19/100 - System Design ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

ยท

1 min read

Good day ๐Ÿ˜.

On Day 19 of my #100DaysOfCode journey, I kicked off the day by delving into system design. The learning experience enriched me with valuable insights, from scaling systems to implementing load balancers for balanced distribution to replica servers and more.

System Design is the process of defining the architecture, components, modules, interfaces, and data for a system to satisfy specified requirements. It is a crucial phase in software development where the high-level structure and behavior of the system are conceptualized and planned.

It is a fundamental aspect of software development that impacts various facets of a project's success. It sets the foundation for a scalable, efficient, secure, and maintainable system that aligns with both current and future needs.

Backend development is proving to be a challenging yet incredibly rewarding endeavor. The depth of knowledge in this field is extensive, and I'm convinced I made the right choice. Witnessing substantial growth, I've come to appreciate that challenges serve as catalysts for becoming stronger and better in my coding journey. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

In addition to diving into system design, I continued my coursework at CS50, exploring more advanced uses of Scratch in a more engaging and creative manner. ๐Ÿ˜

Consistency and ongoing dedication hold significant importance in my life, with the foremost focus on building value. Appreciate your time in reading. ๐Ÿ™

God bless. ๐Ÿ™

ย