Day 22/100

Day 22/100

ยท

1 min read

Today is Day 22 of my #100DaysOfCode journey, I attempted to install PostgreSQL but encountered difficulties due to unstable electricity. Despite these challenges, I persevered and successfully installed PostgreSQL later tonight. I am excited about the potential of integrating PostgreSQL into my future projects. Now, PostgreSQL is a valuable tool in my toolkit, ready for my next coding adventures.

I continued my learning of system design, it was abit tough. Nonetheless, I managed to pick up some valuable knowledge along the way. I am eagerly looking forward to becoming proficient in this area.

I've been adding content to my website, with the goal of completing it soon. Additionally, I'm currently updating the workflows I initially drafted for the startup I'm associated with.

Have a goodnight rest ๐Ÿ‘‹.

God bless ๐Ÿ™.

ย