Day 27/100

Day 27/100

ยท

1 min read

Hello Guys ๐Ÿ‘‹.

The 23rd of this month marked my Day 27 of #100DaysOfCode.

I began my day by delving into the concept of arrays. I gained insights into creating arrays, imposing constraints on the number of items they can hold and restricting them to a specific data type. Additionally, I learned techniques such as obtaining the length of arrays and retrieving items based on their positions within the array. Another interesting thing was that strings are arrays of characters, as similar array operations can be applied to them, such as accessing items by their positions and more.

I also did review codes at the current start-up I'm working with, did deep testing and corrected some codes for security purpose. I even caught a sly bug ๐Ÿ˜‚, and killed it immediately. I learnt new thing, which is the $set operator in mongodb. Click here to view my note on it.

Yesterday, I continued the postgreSQL adventure, but had to take a break from coding to attend to my school, because I have an evaluation in some hours now.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™. God bless ๐Ÿ™.

ย