Day 29, 30 & 31 /100

Day 29, 30 & 31 /100

ยท

1 min read

Good day guys ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‹.

I'm sorry for being away for sometime. I had to attend to some critical issues in school, and lack of power supply here is giving me hot shege. Well, I'm back with full energy. I've discovered a new tool for drafting workflows. It's also useful for system designs.

I started Day 29 working on my personal site, API workflows page to be precise. I decided to show some tutorial-like example of API workflow, I used excalidraw this time ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is the final result ๐Ÿ‘‡

I am happy to see the new page with a good performance ๐Ÿ˜Š

check the whole story here.

I started Day 30 working on the 100DaysOfCode page of my personal site, and it was really interesting ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Day 31(today), the power supply was restored late, I'm currently updating workflows for some endpoints ๐Ÿ™‚.

It's been abit rough for me, because there was no power supply. sorry for being away ๐Ÿฅฒ

ย